Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Class Swimming Lessons
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Tim Horton's Snack Day
Mrs. Joevenazzo's T/Th Kinder class swimming
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 28, 2018
Mrs. Joevenazzo's M/W Kinder class swimming
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Mrs. Joevenazzo's T/Th Kinder class swimming
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Mrs. Joevenazzo's M/W Kinder class swimming
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Mrs. Liske's FT Kinder class swimming
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Professional Development Day
Monday, June 4, 2018
Mrs. Joevenazzo's M/W Kinder class swimming
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Mrs. Liske's FT Kinder class swimming
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Mrs. Liske's FT Kinder class swimming
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Tim Horton's Snack Day
Mrs. Liske's FT Kinder class swimming
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
Mrs. Liske's FT Kinder class swimming
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Tim Horton's Snack Day
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Year End Liturgy
Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Junior High Awards Assembly
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm